Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 306
Country United Kingdom


We have a boy aged 7 and a girl aged 6. We already have a housekeeper, nanny who looks after the house. I am looking for a capable, reliable, organised and loving long-term After School Nanny, 5 days per week (Monday - Friday)



My son is in year 3 and my daughter is in year 1. They are busy with after school clubs and lots of homework.



Hours: 4 a day + occasional babysitting (Mon to Fri)



3:00pm - 7.00pm



Responsibilities include:

- school pick up

- helping with homework, maths, reading and writing especially for my son in year 3

- hosting play dates, crafts, occasional baking,

- pick up from after-school activities

- drinks/snacks, occasionally preparing kids' simple dinner



I am looking for an extremely reliable, trustworthy and organised individual, who is warm & friendly but also knows, when to say 'no' to children. You should be available for at least 1 year.



Excellent English essential - teachers, students studying to be a teacher, writer, etc is a +

CRB check essential

Previous experience with children essential

Checkable references



If you are interested, please reply by email with CV + photo



Hourly rate: £10 cash



Pro rata holiday pay





Name: Bibi


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Live in Au pair/ nanny required
      Live in Au pair/ nanny required
      Babysitting & Nannies - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are a young Romanian family based in Cumbria on the edge of the Lake District looking for full time help with our two toddlers aged 1 and 4. We are busy running a restaurant so you will be asked to babysit 4 evenings every week including Friday an...

    • Casual babysitter/cleaner wanted
      Casual babysitter/cleaner wanted
      Babysitting & Nannies - London - 16/11/2016 Free

      I'm looking for a female babysitter to look after my 3 children aged 12, 11 and 9. Some light household chores also required eg. Ironing etc. Will pay £6 per hour mostly evenings and weekends. Would suit student looking for some extra money over the ...

    • 22 years italian girl in Bristol who would like to work as a babysitter
      22 years italian girl in Bristol who would like to work as a babysitter
      Babysitting & Nannies - Salford - 16/11/2016 Free

      I am a 22 years italian girl. I would like to work as a babysitter (I have a certain kind of experience because I took care of my lovely younger sister) to improve my english. At the moment I am a volunteer so I have a lot of free time. I am really n...


     
    Seller:


    Bibi

    Location: bristol - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.063169002532959 ms