Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 304
Country United Kingdom


We are looking for an experienced, loving, helpful Nanny starting beg of September (6th of Sept). We are a warm and friendly Italian family with a fun-loving 1 year old boy and a delightful 4 years old girl. We are looking for 18 hours per week; duties include:

- 5 days a week pickup from school at 3.30, taking them to activities or home, supervising homework, playing with them, preparing healthy meals (6.30 pm). Tidying up/ light housework as needed. We have a weekly cleaner so no heavy cleaning required. Please contact me if the above is of interest. and you:

- Enjoy caring for fun-loving active children

- Are available for an interview in the next 3 weeks

- Can commit to a minimum 10 months

- are between 28 and 40

- can bring previous employer references

- are fluent in Italian

- do not smoke



Many Thanks!




Name: francesca


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Live in au pair required
      Live in au pair required
      Babysitting & Nannies - Sunderland - 16/11/2016 Free

      Rural family with 2 young children age 1 & 3 require a live in au pair for a short period of time as mum is disabled. Mainly for nights in case of children waking up as dad works night shifts. Car available. Children are very well behaved and att...

    • Live in Au Pair needed for small fun but very busy family of 4!
      Live in Au Pair needed for small fun but very busy family of 4!
      Babysitting & Nannies - Northampton - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are looking for a live in au pair to start from September onwards, minimum 6months. We are a busy household with 2 full time working parents (one as a full time personal trainer, the other who runs a building company). We also live on site and run...

    • Filipino Housekeeper / Nanny - Stockholm, Sweden
      Filipino Housekeeper / Nanny - Stockholm, Sweden
      Babysitting & Nannies - Derby - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are a lovely friendly and kind family looking for a live-in Filipino nanny/ housekeeper to join us in our home in Taby, Sweden ( this is a lovely green suburb just outside Stockholm). We have a 10 month old baby girl and a golden retriever, whom i...


     
    Seller:


    francesca

    Location: bristol - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.061276197433472 ms